The smiling flowers

Hi all, how is your day. Just got two days later, we got cloudy day here again. And it is said that the cloudy and rainy day is back. Really bad news aha.

Ok, let’s turn into something nice. How about some flowers? Yes, flowers are always tend to make people happy. And so do I. How about you? Do you like flowers? The 14th of the March is called the White Valentine on this day girls should send boys gift back. And you know what, I still got some flowers from mr sb. COOL!

Here they comes, 11 lilies and a pink rose. I have to make clear that the lady pink rose was not the gift on White Valentine day, but the lady’s day. Lovely right? I really hope these nice little things in life can drive the negative thoughts and things. So I love them, and I would like to share with you all. Enjoy!

About explorethebeauty

Hi all, i am Cathy Liu. A sunshine girl from China, i like traveling, reading,swimming and blogging. Welcome to my blog and explore the beauty with me.
This entry was posted in life in NJ and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

