Feel weary…

Feel so weary and upset now… and what’s more important, I do not know why I feel like that? 😦

 

Maybe it is because of Monday, hmm, I do not like Monday. It is always a day to end the pleasure and start the pressure. Oops, but if I do not have Monday, how can I have Friday and weekends?

Oh, Maybe it is because of the cloudy day? The cloudy day makes my mind cloudy too… sunny days seemed to be always rare and expected. I can find that a majority of people love sunny day better than cloudy days. The weather can effect the mind, but anyone can explain why? What’s the connection between weather and mind?

 

Just do not like such a status of mind and complain it out. Hope you do not mind. I will shout up and try to find something inspiring.

bear

 

 

About explorethebeauty

Hi all, i am Cathy Liu. A sunshine girl from China, i like traveling, reading,swimming and blogging. Welcome to my blog and explore the beauty with me.
This entry was posted in life in NJ and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feel weary…

  1. Pingback: explorethebeauty

Leave a Reply

