Make an Invisible Bookshelf

Hi guys, long time no see. I have been busy and do not feel very well these days…:(

Things go bad, and I really need some encouragement and refreshing. How are you guys? Anyone miss me? I hope all these bad things can go away.

I saw a smart design for bookshelf yesterday. And can not help sharing with you my dear friends. Hope you can also like it. And always be creative and positive in life.

Here are they: The invisible bookshelf!!! And you can also do  it  yourself by following this, step by step!

step 1 to make bookshelf

step 2 to make bookshelf

invisible bookshelf

invisible bookshelf

About explorethebeauty

Hi all, i am Cathy Liu. A sunshine girl from China, i like traveling, reading,swimming and blogging. Welcome to my blog and explore the beauty with me.
This entry was posted in lovley projects and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Make an Invisible Bookshelf

  1. Grishma says:

    Hi! Thank you for vising my blog and saying lovely words 🙂
    I love this idea of invisible bookshelf. I was wondering from where can I buy it?

Leave a Reply

