Enjoy a Feast of Green bamboo-sea

It is summer day here. The weather gradually began hot. How would I like to have some fresh and cool things.

The heavy work recently really make me feel great burden and wanna go our for a release. But you know that, we always have to work to make a living. 😦

The best thing for travel is the heart not the feet. So always be somewhere with body and soul would be perfect. If can not make it, have a free mind and be somewhere else, to enjoy different view and sight.

Right at this time, I think of Bamboo-sea in Yixing which my friend and I visted it last summer. As a matter of fact there are three famous bamboo-sea areas in China: Hangzhou Shuangxi bamboo-sea, Yixing bamboo-sea and Shunnan bamboo-sea area in Sichuan. It is really beautiful, a world of fresh green that can tender you. The pity is that I can not find my pictures with friend. So I shared some of the Shunnan bamboo-sea pictures from Sina.com with you. And let’s enjoy a feast of green and release all the burden.

bamboo

bamboo2bamboobamboobamboo

About explorethebeauty

Hi all, i am Cathy Liu. A sunshine girl from China, i like traveling, reading,swimming and blogging. Welcome to my blog and explore the beauty with me.
This entry was posted in travel & scenery and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Enjoy a Feast of Green bamboo-sea

  1. elmer says:

    Very soothing place. I could lie here all day. And Cathy, doesn’t this remind you of Crouching Tiger..:)

  2. I’ve been some bamboo growth while hiking around Malaysia but nothing like this bamboo forest…fresh for the eyes 🙂

Leave a Reply

