The Tender Flowers in My Dream

I am always wanna to go to Japan to have a view of sakura blossom. Well, in the matter of fact, there are lots of places in china also have grand sakura view, for example, the Wuhan University, the Jiming temple in Nanjing and so on. Oh, I have shared it in the previous post in earlier times.

However, it is still a strong wish in my mind that one day I will go to Japan by myself to see the sakura bloosms which are always in my dream. I just do not know why, I think sakura in Japan is more origin and more beautiful. Only sakura in Japan can have that feeling. Others may not. It grows there, and therefore should be sight seeing in there.

Hope my dream will come true one day. And I know it will. Before then, I found a set of beautiful sakura pictures. The light of the pictures used very well, and all the pictures are just look tender and sweet. Hope you can also like it.

tender flowerstender flowerstender flowerstender flowerstender flowerstender flowerstender flowers

About explorethebeauty

Hi all, i am Cathy Liu. A sunshine girl from China, i like traveling, reading,swimming and blogging. Welcome to my blog and explore the beauty with me.
This entry was posted in travel & scenery and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

