The Thought on Raining Day

Hello Hello!!! I am so happy to find that many people like the previous post about the lotus!!

And the post gained the most views in my blog ever! Thank you for you guys who like it, who comment it!! They are great encouragement to me! I will keep sharing some more good pictures in the future, and I sincerely hope you can like it always.

 

Actually, it was a raining day today. I do not usually like raining days, but your like for my blog bring it a good day to me.lol. thank you! It is really so nice a thing to enjoy a better mood and status for life. Enjoy every day, every moment of life is a life lesson that I need more learning.

 

I come across a beautiful picture with some beautiful words on it which may appropriately describe my mind at the moment: “ I like it when it rains and I can hear the raindrops. Do you think it beautiful like me? I guess so:) A good day to you all dear friends, no matter rain or sunny:)

rain drops

About explorethebeauty

Hi all, i am Cathy Liu. A sunshine girl from China, i like traveling, reading,swimming and blogging. Welcome to my blog and explore the beauty with me.
This entry was posted in day day day and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

