The Scenic Lake in Italy

Hi all! Do you enjoy my last post about the theme feet first album? I Hope so. Recently, another friend Amy is back from Italy for a pleasing travel. Although both my money and my time do not allow me to go abroad for a sight-seeing, but this does never impede me from enjoying the journey via the lens and the pictures!

 

Being the most beautiful lake in Italy, Dalk Lake( Hope I spell it right, I did not know the English translation for it:)) is popular among Europeans. Amy told me that the whole feeling for it Likes Xiamen China very much. Hmm… I can imagine it must be quite and beautiful.

 

There are many swans around the lake, sometimes you can find they are even more than the travelers! The water is clear as crystal which can cool down your irritable mind. So it would be a really relaxing place to vist.

 

Let’s go there with the beautiful pictures!!!

LAKE

The water is clear as crystal

cat

The cat and the flower, and i can also feel the sunshine lol

swan                                                     The swan on the shoreside

couple sit on the shoreside

I think it is just romantic to sit on the shoreside with your loved ones!

house                                                         The houses around the river

water

clear blue

yummy

Let’s finish the journey with the yummy fruit!!! Enjoy!!!

 

About explorethebeauty

Hi all, i am Cathy Liu. A sunshine girl from China, i like traveling, reading,swimming and blogging. Welcome to my blog and explore the beauty with me.
This entry was posted in travel & scenery and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Scenic Lake in Italy

  1. Great pics. …the last one has me hungry,

  2. Pingback: Travel Journey in Italy 2 | explorethebeauty

Leave a Reply

