Travel Journey in Italy 2

Hi, dear friends! Happy Friday! If you are an old friend of me, you would know that I always love Friday:)! Yep, the work will finally come to an end and come to a short break. What’s the plan for the weekend?

 

If not yet, join me with the journey of exploring beauty. Last time, I shared a set of pictures of my friend in Italy and I am happy to see that many friends like it. And today I would like to share some more her photos in Italy, and feel the beautiful journey.

 

I do not sure this is dove or sea gull. Amy told me that the dove and sea gull can be seen everywhere in the city. They will settle on the statue, on the square and did not afraid of people. Hmm…this is harmonious. Right?

sea gull

Amy told me that she named this photo: “ I have a dream” How do you think?

i have a dream

 

The boy had a happy time on the square. I love his smile. And I wish he could always be happy:)

boy on the square

 

 

Bell tower in Venice. It is a beautiful city.

bell tower

I think this two ladies have great fashion style! They must be great beauty when young!

fashion ladies

The splashing spray and deep blue sea make a beautiful photo like this.

spary and sea

 

Milan’s church. So amazing! I wish I could be there myself.

Milan's church.

Wish you love it, wish you a good weekend!

About explorethebeauty

Hi all, i am Cathy Liu. A sunshine girl from China, i like traveling, reading,swimming and blogging. Welcome to my blog and explore the beauty with me.
This entry was posted in travel & scenery and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

