Terrible Typhone Hits

Hi guys, sorry for miss so long. I was really busy these days. And i wish you guys would miss me:)

Recently here in Nanjing, we got great impact by typhoon! The dark clouds, the heavy rain,collapse trees all over the city. Some place even got water logging the city because of the heavy rain. The people’s life including me got great impact. I  sincerely wish all the people i cared can be safe. Take care guys.

rain

 

About explorethebeauty

Hi all, i am Cathy Liu. A sunshine girl from China, i like traveling, reading,swimming and blogging. Welcome to my blog and explore the beauty with me.
This entry was posted in day day day and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Terrible Typhone Hits

  1. I hope you’re okay. My country was hit by a similar calamity. Today is the first day the sun decided to show up.

Leave a Reply

