Embrace Beautiful Hangzhou

Hello Friday! The fair weather here just makes me feel so well. I hope you guys also got okay with your everything in life:)

 

It would be regretful if you miss beautiful scenery in such a beautiful season and beautiful days. Recently my friend in Hangzhou shared me a set of beautiful photography of Hangzhou city. This almost take my breath away, and I can not help packing and embracing there!

 

Although at this very moment, I can not go there. Luckily, I can enjoy the scenery by the photos first and explore the beauty later. I can expect it would not be too long!

 

Formerly, Hangzhou is transliterated as Hangchou. It is the capital and the largest city of Zhejiang Province in Eastern China. A core city of the Yangtze River Delta, Hangzhou has a position on the Hangzhou Bay 180 kilometres (110 mi) southwest of Shanghai that gives it economic power. It has been one of the most renowned and prosperous cities of China for much of the last 1,000 years, due in part to its beautiful natural scenery. The city’s West Lake is its best-known attraction.

 

Of course, its beauty would be more than that. All that beautiful thing in the city is there waiting for your meeting and exploration!

 Beautiful Hangzhou

 Beautiful Hangzhou

 Beautiful Hangzhou

 Beautiful Hangzhou

 Beautiful Hangzhou

 Beautiful Hangzhou

 Beautiful Hangzhou Beautiful Hangzhou

About explorethebeauty

Hi all, i am Cathy Liu. A sunshine girl from China, i like traveling, reading,swimming and blogging. Welcome to my blog and explore the beauty with me.
This entry was posted in beautiful shots and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

